آلات قطع البلازما الروبوتية
  • آلات قطع البلازما الروبوتية - 0 آلات قطع البلازما الروبوتية - 0
  • آلات قطع البلازما الروبوتية - 1 آلات قطع البلازما الروبوتية - 1

آلات قطع البلازما الروبوتية

JINFENG® هي شركة صينية متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد آلات القطع بالبلازما الروبوتية بأسعار في متناول الجميع. آلات قطع البلازما الروبوتية هي عبارة عن خط قطع أوتوماتيكي عالي الأداء لمعالجة الشرائط ، وقضبان الدهون لأحواض بناء السفن ، من ألواح قطع الوقود أوكسي إلى شريط طويل ، وتنظيف الحواف ، ووسم نفث الحبر ، وقطع البلازما.

إرسال استفسار

PDF تحميل

وصف المنتج

JINFENG & reg؛ هي شركة صينية متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريدآلات قطع البلازما الروبوتيةبأسعار في متناول الجميع. الآلات قطع البلازما الروبوتيةهي عبارة عن خط قطع أوتوماتيكي عالي الأداء لمعالجة الشرائط ، وقضبان الدهون لأحواض بناء السفن ، من ألواح تقطيع الوقود أوكسي إلى شريط طويل ، وتنظيف الحواف ، ووضع العلامات النافثة للحبر ، وقطع البلازما.

PBG400

 

آلات قطع البلازما الروبوتية

 

للجميعآلات قطع البلازما الروبوتيةالتي تم تصنيعها بواسطة JINFENG WELDCUT ستحصل على ضمان لمدة عامين ، وهي مجهزة بطاولات أسطوانية ، وعربة عرضية ، وفلتر غبار ، ونظام قطع بالبلازما ، ووظائف اختيارية مثل جهاز وضع العلامات dot peen ، و Inkjet marking with robot ، ودعم جميع واجهات CAD-CAM. إن PBGآلات قطع البلازما الروبوتيةهي أكثر خطوط قطع البلازما الروبوتية تقدمًا لزيادة الإنتاجية للمستخدمين النهائيين من مختلف الصناعات.

 

تحديد

 

نموذج

يجرد

طول

وزن

 

12000 ملم

1.5 ت

PBG400

100 * 5 مم â

400 * 30 ملم

دعم قطع البلازما ووسم البلازما ووسم الحبر النفاث وبرنامج CAD-CAM

 

الميزة والتطبيق

 

1- برنامج PBGآلات قطع البلازما الروبوتيةهي خطوط قطع آلية عالية مدمجة مع معدات مختلفة. من خلال عملية رئيسية واحدة بواسطة مشغل واحد ، يبدأ الخط في المعالجة التلقائية من تحميل المواد ، وقطع الألواح بواسطة آلة قطع متعددة الرؤوس بالأكسجين ، وتنظيف الحواف ، ووضع العلامات النافثة للحبر ، وقطع البلازما وتفريغ الأجزاء.

2- يمكن أن يتكامل الخط بشكل كامل مع نظام MES والسماح بالتحكم عن بعد عبر عارض الفريق للمهندسين من الشركة المصنعة لإجراء التشخيص عن بُعد بسهولة لحل المشكلات عبر الإنترنت دون إرسال مهندسين إلى موقع العمل.

3 يوفر نظام CNC التحكم الكامل في جميع أنظمة الخطوط الرئيسية (الروبوت ، طاولة الأسطوانة ، الناقل المتقاطع ، عربة القياس والقابض ، نظام الوسم) ã

4.يمكن قراءة ملفات * .gen التي تم إنشاؤها من ملفات Tribon / AM وملفات DSTV المصدرة من برنامج تصميم TEKLA وتنسيقات أخرى.

5.آلات قطع البلازما الروبوتيةتستخدم على نطاق واسع في بناء السفن ، وأحواض بناء السفن ، وفي الخارج لقطع البلازما من التقوية لصنع لوحة مسطحة ، وبناء قاع مزدوج ، وتجميعات فرعية ، وحواجز ، وشبكات ، ولوحة دقيقة للسفن / السفن المختلفة. مع PBGآلات قطع البلازما الروبوتية، يمكن لأحواض بناء السفن أو بناء السفن زيادة إنتاجها وتقليل العمالة.


 

تفاصيل

 

PBG400آلات قطع البلازما الروبوتيةيتكون من:

آلة قطع وقود أوكسي متعددة الشعلة

سيور أسطوانية

خط تنظيف الحواف

آلة شطب الحواف

عبر الناقلات

تعليم الحبر بذراع الروبوت

جدول إدخال الأسطوانة

غرفة قطع البلازما الروبوتية مع مرشح الغبار

جزء قصير من الفرز الحزام الناقل

طاولة بكرة الإخراج لجزء طويل

جدول استلام للجزء الطويل

 

عرض الهيكل


آلة قطع وقود أوكسي متعددة الشعلة

تم تجهيز آلة القطع بالوقود الأكسجينى بمشاعل متعددة للقطع الطولي للوحة الفولاذية في عدة شرائط طويلة. تم تصميم الماكينة بهيكل جسري ومتكامل مع طاولة دوارة لتحريك الشريط الطويل إلى طاولة الأسطوانة العازلة. ليست هناك حاجة للرافعة أو التفريغ اليدوي للشرائط الطويلة بعد القطع باللهب.



 

خط تنظيف الحواف

من خلال دمج خط تنظيف الحواف في PBG400آلات قطع البلازما الروبوتية، باستخدام عجلات الفرشاة لإزالة الطلاء الأساسي من حافة الملامح ، باستخدام عجلات الطحن لإزالة الخبث ونتوءات قطع الشريط أوكسي باللهب ، حيث سيكون هناك لحام ، يمكن أن يزيد من جودة اللحام في المعالجة التالية.

 

آلة شطب الحواف

من خلال دمج آلة شطب الحواف في PBG400آلات قطع البلازما الروبوتية، باستخدام عجلات الضغط للضغط على الحواف الأربعة للقضيب المسطح ، شريط طويل ذو حافة حادة بعد القطع الحراري لتشكيل الحافة الأربعة في الحافة المستديرة R2-R3 ، والتي سيكون لها سطح جيد للرسم في المعالجة التالية.

 


روبوت وضع العلامات النافثة للحبر

لتثبيت رأس الوسم النافثة للحبر على ذراع الروبوت. يتحرك الروبوت على طول الشريط المسطح لإكمال تعليم الحبر على طول الشريط الفولاذي الطويل. بعد طباعة الملف الشخصي بالحبر ، لا داعي للعودة إلى المكان الأصلي ثم نقله إلى PBG400آلات قطع البلازما الروبوتيةغرفة القطع لقطع البلازما.

 


غرفة قطع الروبوت

من خلال تركيب ذراع روبوت ذي 6 محاور داخل حجرة القطع لتنفيذ عمليات قطع عالية الجودة على الملامح. هذا هو الجزء الرئيسي من PBG400 بالكاملآلات قطع البلازما الروبوتيةغرفة القطع لقطع البلازما.



ناقل لوحة الحزام وطاولة الاستقبال

من خلال تجهيز ناقل الحزام بعد حجرة القطع ، PBG400آلات قطع البلازما الروبوتيةيمكن فرز الأجزاء القصيرة والإخراج التلقائي للأجزاء تلقائيًا. يتم دفع الجزء القصير بواسطة دافع إلى طاولة الاستقبال ليقوم المشغل بتنفيذ الأجزاء القصيرة بسهولة.


 


أداة دفع طويلة وطاولة استقبال

يتم دمج أداة دفع الجزء الطويل في طاولة بكرة الإخراج ، عندما يصل جزء طويل إلى طاولة بكرة الإخراج هنا ، يقوم الدافع تلقائيًا بدفع الجزء الطويل ليقع على طاولة الاستقبال.

 


الكلمات الساخنة: آلات قطع البلازما الروبوتية ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، صنع في الصين ، السعر ، الجودة ، اللجنة الاقتصادية لأفريقيا

الفئة ذات الصلة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.

Robot Plasma Cutting Machines
  • Robot Plasma Cutting Machines - 0 Robot Plasma Cutting Machines - 0
  • Robot Plasma Cutting Machines - 1 Robot Plasma Cutting Machines - 1

Robot Plasma Cutting Machines

JINFENG® is a professional China manufacturer and supplier of Robot Plasma Cutting Machines with affordable price. The Robot Plasma Cutting Machines are high performance automatic cutting line to process the strips, fat bars for shipyards, from oxy-fuel cutting plates into long strip, edge cleaning, inkjet marking, plasma cutting.

Send Inquiry

PDF DownLoad

Product Description

JINFENG® is a professional China manufacturer and supplier of Robot Plasma Cutting Machines with affordable price. The Robot Plasma Cutting Machines are high performance automatic cutting line to process the strips, fat bars for shipyards, from oxy-fuel cutting plates into long strip, edge cleaning, inkjet marking, plasma cutting.

PBG400

 

Robot Plasma Cutting Machines

 

For all the Robot Plasma Cutting Machines that manufactured by JINFENG WELDCUT will have 2 years warranty, and which are Equipped with Roller tables, cross cart, dust filter, plasma cutting system, and optional functions like dot peen marking device, Inkjet marking with robot, and support all CAD-CAM interfaces. The PBG  Robot Plasma Cutting Machines are the most advanced robotic plasma cutting line to increase the productivity for End-users from different industries.

 

Specifications

 

Model

Strip

Length

Weight

 

12000mm

1.5T

PBG400

100*5mm –

400*30mm

Support Plasma cutting, Plasma marking,ink-jet marking, CAD-CAM software

 

Feature And Application

 

1.The PBG Robot Plasma Cutting Machines are a high automation cutting lines integrated with different equipments. By one key operation by one operator ,the line start the automatic processing from material loading, plate cutting by multi-heads oxyfuel cutting machine, edge cleaning, inkjet marking, plasma cutting and parts unloading.

2.The line can be fully integration with the MES system and Allow remote control via team viewer for the engineers from manufacturer to easily carry out the remote diagnosis to solve the problems via internet without sending engineers to the working site.

3.The CNC system provides full control of all main line system (robot, roller table, cross conveyor, measuring cart and gripper, the marking system)。

4.Can read *.gen files created from Tribon/AM, DSTV files exported from TEKLA design software and others formats.

5.The Robot Plasma Cutting Machines are widely used in Shipbuilding, shipyard and offshore for the plasma cutting of stiffener to make flat panel, double bottom construction, subassemblies, bulkheads, webs, micro panel for different vessels/Ships. With PBG Robot Plasma Cutting Machines, the shipyards or shipbuilding can increase their production and reduce the labors.


 

Details

 

The PBG400 Robot Plasma Cutting Machines consists of:

Multi-torch oxy-fuel cutting machine

Roller conveyors

Edge cleaning line

Edge chamfering machine

Cross conveyors

Ink marking with robot arm

Input Roller table

Robot plasma cutting chamber with a dust filter

Short part sorting belt-plate conveyor

Output roller table for long part

Receiving table for long part

 

Structure view


Multi-torch oxy-fuel cutting machine

The oxy-fuel cutting machine is equipped with multiple torches for longitudinal cutting the steel plate in multiple long strips. The machine is designed in gantry structure and integrated with a rolling table to move the long strip to the buffler roller table. There is no need the crane or manual unloading the long strips after flame cutting.



 

Edge cleaning line

By integrated an edge cleaning line to the PBG400 Robot Plasma Cutting Machines, by using brush wheels to remove the prime paint from the edge of profiles, by using the grinding wheels to remove the slag and burrs of strip cutting oxy flame cutting, where will have welding, can increase the welding quality in next processing.

 

Edge chamfering machine

By integrated an edge chamfering machine to the PBG400 Robot Plasma Cutting Machines, by using pressing wheels to press on the 4 edges of flat bar, long strip that with sharp edge after thermal cutting to shape the 4 edge in R2-R3 round edge, which will have good surface for painting in next processing.

 


Inkjet marking robot

To install a inkjet marking head to a robot arm. The robot is moving along the length of the flat bar to complete the ink marking on the whole length of the long strip steel bar. After ink printing on the profile, the profile no need to return to original place then to be moved to PBG400 Robot Plasma Cutting Machines cutting chamber for plasma cutting.

 


Robot cutting chamber

By installed an 6 axis robot arm inside cutting chamber to execute the high quality cutting on profiles. This is the key part of the whole PBG400 Robot Plasma Cutting Machines cutting chamber for plasma cutting.



Belt-plate conveyor and receiving table

By equipped a belt-plate conveyor after cutting chamber, the PBG400 Robot Plasma Cutting Machines can automatically sorting the short parts and automatic output the parts. The short part is pushed by a pusher to the receiving table for operator carry out the short parts easily.


 


Long part pusher and receiving table

A long part pusher is integrated to the output roller table, when a long part arrive to the output roller table here, the pusher will automatic push the long part to fall on the receiving table.

 


Hot Tags: Robot Plasma Cutting Machines, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Factory, Customized, Made In China, Price, Quality, ECA

Related Categories

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to fill your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.